Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Slater - Head Teacher
Mrs Melhuish - Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Wraith - Key Stage Two Lead

Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff

Miss Albon - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Joesbury - FS2 Teacher-Foundation Unit Leader
Mrs Gibson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Townsend - FS1 Teacher
Mrs Haywood - Teaching Assistant
Miss Peacock - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Melhuish - Y2 Teacher and Deputy Head
Mrs Gregory - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Troop - Teaching Assistant
Mr Eccleston - Year 1 teacher Mental Health Lead and DSL

Key Stage 2 Teaching Staff

Mr Playdon - Y4 Teacher
Miss Hornsey -  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Cork - Teaching Assistant / Forest Schools Leader
Mrs Wraith - Y6 Teacher and Key Stage Two Lead
Mr Brown - Y5 Teacher

Office Staff

Mrs Collins - Office Manager (Job Share)
Mrs Fox - Office Manager (Job Share)
Mrs Barker - Administration Assistant

Site Staff

Cleaning Contract Staff

Midday & Catering Team