Skip to content ↓

EYFS Curriculum

In foundation we follow the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum which is split into seven areas. These are;

  • Communication and Language
  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Physical Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

All of these areas are covered through a variety of play based activities, both indoors and outdoors.